蹤獲扦

Staff & Office Information

Staff & Office Information Campus Ministry

Campus Ministry Office
 

Location:  SB Hall, 2nd floor, Rm 254    |    Main Office Line:  972-721-5375


Campus Ministry Staff

 

Dcn. Ryan Sales

Deacon Ryan Sales

Director of Campus Ministry/Faith Formation (Men) and Retreats Minister

Phone: 972-721-5118 (direct)
E-Mail: rsales@udallas.edu

Want to meet with Deacon Ryan?
(Please make a note of the reason for your appointment or send a followup email.  All appointments will be in Rm 254e unless Dcn Ryan advises otherwise)

Karen Bless

Karen Bless

Campus Minister (Liturgy and Sacraments)/Assistant to the Chaplain

Phone: 972-721-5261 (direct)
E-Mail: kbless@udallas.edu

Want to meet with me or with Friar Mariano? Shoot me an email! 

Shelby Ponikiewski

Shelby Ponikiewski

Campus Minister (Faith Formation (Women) and Outreach)

Phone: 972-721-5165 (direct)
E-Mail: sponikiewski@udallas.edu

Want to meet with Shelby?  
(Please make a note of the reason for your appointment or send a followup email.  All appointments will be in Rm 254d unless Shelby advises otherwise)

Chaplain, Friar Mariano Veliz, O.P.

Friar Mariano Veliz, O.P.

Chaplain

Phone: 972-721-5375 (main office line)
E-Mail: TBD

 


FOCUS Missionaries

 

Michael Vu

Michael Vu

Team Director

E-Mail: mdvu@udallas.edu

Aubrey Mai

Aubrey Mai

Missionary/Varsity

Phone:  210-887-3906
E-Mail: aubrey.mai@focus.org

Theresa Sherman

Theresa Sherman

Missionary

E-Mail: theresa.sherman@focus.org

Madison Brinkman

Madison Brinkman

Missionary/Greek

E-Mail: madison.brinkman@focus.org

Thor Gustafson

Thor Gustafson

Missionary

E-Mail: thor.gustafson@focus.org